Header Ads

  • Breaking News

    ICC World Cup 2015 India Squad Announced by BCCI

    ICC World Cup 2015 India Squad of 15 Team Members Announced by BCCI:

    1) Virat Kohli (vice-capt)
    2) Ajinkya Rahane,
    3) Shikhar Dhawan,
    4) Rohit Sharma,
    5) Stuart Binny,
    6) Suresh Raina

    7) Axar Patel,
    8) Ravichandran Ashwin,
    9) Bhuvneshwar Kumar,
    10) Mohammed Shami,
    11) Umesh Yadav,
    12) Ishant Sharma

    13) Ravindra Jadeja

    Wicket Keepers:
    14) Mahendra Singh Dhoni (capt, wk),
    15) Ambati Rayudu

    No comments

    Please!! Do Not Spam!! Otherwise you will banned.

    Post Top Ad

    Author Description

    Hey there, We are Blossom Themes! We are trying to provide you the new way to look and use the blogger templates. Our designers are working hard and pushing the boundaries of possibilities to widen the horizon of the regular templates and provide high quality blogger templates to all hardworking bloggers!

    Post Bottom Ad