• Breaking News

    IPL 7 Schedule 2014 : Full Date-to-Date Schedule of Pepsi IPL 2014

    Here is the Full Date-to-Date Schedule of Pepsi IPL 2014 : Starts from 1st phase of schedule to be held in UAE starting from 16th April MI vs KKR in Abu Dhabi, UAE - And grand Finale will be on 1st June 2014 in Mumbai, India.

    Here is the full schedule:

    In First phase 15 days & 20 IPL Matches from different cricket grounds :: Abu Dhabi (7 matches), Dubai (7) and Sharjah (6)

    M1: April 16: Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) (Abu Dhabi) 8PM IST

    M2: April 17: Delhi Daredevils (DD) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) (Sharjah) 8PM IST

    M3: April 18: Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) (Abu Dhabi) 4PM IST

    M4: April 18: Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) (Abu Dhabi) 8 PM IST

    M5: April 19: Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) (Dubai) 4 PM IST

    M6: April 19: Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Delhi Daredevils (DD) (Dubai) 8 PM IST

    M7: April 20: Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Kings XI Punajb (KXIP) (Sharjah) 8 PM IST

    M8: April 21: Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Delhi Daredevils (DD) (Abu Dhabi) 8 PM IST

    M9: April 22: Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) (Sharjah) 8 PM IST

    M10: April 23: Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) (Dubai) 8 PM IST

    M11: April 24: Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) (Sharjah) 8 PM IST

    M12: April 25: Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Delhi Daredevils (DD) (Dubai) 4 PM IST

    M13: April 25: Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) (Dubai) 8 PM IST

    M14: April 26: Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) (Abu Dhabi) 4 PM IST

    M15: April 26: Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) (Abu Dhabi) 8 PM IST

    M16: April 27: Delhi Daredevils (DD) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) (Sharjah) 4 PM IST

    M17: April 27: Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) (Sharjah) 8 PM IST

    M18: April 28: Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) (Dubai) 8 PM IST

    M19: April 29: Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) (Abu Dhabi) 8 PM IST

    M20: April 30: Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) (Dubai) 8 PM IST

    Phase 2, All matches are in India:

    M 21: Chennai Supers Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders 02/05/14 20.00 IST  Ranchi
    M 22: Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab 03/05/14 16.00 IST  Mumbai
    M 23: Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals 03/05/14 20.00 IST  Delhi
    M 24: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 04/05/14 20.00 IST  Bangalore
    M 25: Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 05/05/14 16.00 IST  Ahmedabad
    M 26: Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings 05/05/14 20.00 IST  Delhi
    M 27: Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 06/05/14 20.00 IST  Mumbai
    M 28: Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders 07/05/14 16.00 IST  Delhi
    M 29: Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings 07/05/14 20.00 IST  Cuttack
    M 30: Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 08/05/14 20.00 IST  Ahmedabad
    M 31: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab 09/05/14 20.00 IST  Bangalore
    M 32: Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 10/05/14 16.00 IST  Delhi
    M 33: Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings 10/05/14 20.00 IST  Mumbai
    M 34: Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders 11/05/14 16.00 IST  Cuttack
    M 35: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals 11/05/14 20.00 IST  Bangalore
    M 36: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians 12/05/14 20.00 IST  Hyderabad
    M 37: Chennai Supers Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 13/05/14 16.00 IST  Ranchi
    M 38: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils 13/05/14 20.00 IST  Bangalore
    M 39: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab 14/05/14 16.00 IST  Hyderabad
    M 40: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians 14/05/14 20.00 IST  Kolkata
    M 41: Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils 15/05/14 20.00 IST  Ahmedabad
    M 42: Chennai Supers Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 18/05/14 16.00 IST  Chennai
    M 43: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders 18/05/14 20.00 IST  Hyderabad
    M 44: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians 19/05/14 16.00 IST  Ahmedabad
    M 45: Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab 19/05/14 20.00 IST  Delhi
    M 46: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 20.5.14 16.00 IST  Hyderabad
    M 47: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Supers Kings 20/05/14 20.00 IST Kolkata
    M 48: Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians 21/05/14 20.00 IST  Mohali
    M 49: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 22/05/14 16.00 IST Kolkata
    M 50: Chennai Supers Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 22/05/14 20.00 IST Chennai
    M 51: Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils 23/05/14 16.00 IST Mumbai
    M 52: Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals 23/05/14 20.00 IST Mohali
    M 53: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Supers Kings 24/05/14 16.00 IST  Bangalore
    M 54: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 24/05/14 20.00 IST  Kolkata
    M 55: Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils 25/05/14 16.00 IST  Mohali
    M 56: Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals 25/05/14 20.00 IST  Mumbai

    Qualifier 1:TBD vs TBD 27/05/14 20.00 IST  Chennai

    Eliminator:TBD vs TBD 28/05/14 20.00 IST  Chennai

    Qualifier 2:TBD vs TBD 30/05/14 20.00 IST  Mumbai

    Great Pepsi IPL 7 (2014) Final will on:
    TBD vs TBD 01/06/14 20.00 IST  Mumbai

    1 comment:

    1. Thanks for sharing this date to date IPL 2014 schedule, i love to watch Indian Premier League, i am fond of cricket
      Nice post and keep sharing


    Please!! Do Not Spam!! Otherwise you will banned.