Below is the latest IPL Season 8, 2018 Point Table:

IPL, 2018 - Points Table

Sunrisers Hyderabad8620012+0.514
Chennai Super Kings7520010+0.538
Kings XI Punjab7520010+0.228
Kolkata Knight Riders844008+0.110
Rajasthan Royals734006-0.751
Mumbai Indians725004+0.033
Royal Challengers Bangalore725004-0.447
Delhi Daredevils725004-0.482

Orange Cap Holder in IPL 8:
Ambati Rayudu from CSK is the orange cap holder of IPL 2018, having scored 329 runs in 7 matches.

Purple Cap Holder in IPL 8:
Siddharth Kaul - SRH is the purple cap holder, having taken 11 wickets in 8 matches.

Post a Comment

Please!! Do Not Spam!! Otherwise you will banned.