0
Last week International cricket board, ICC published its next worldcup 2015 Matches schedule. Information Guru let you to the schedule of worldcup’s first match to final match. So you can shedule your time to watch favorite Cricket matches. First match will start on 14th Feb 2015 and Final will play on 29th March 2015.

This time Australia & New Zealand are the host of Cricket Worldcup 2015. 1st Match is of New Zealand v Sri Lanka will play at Hagley Oval, Christchurch & final will play on Melbourne Cricket Ground.

Below are the Worldcup 2015 Groups Cricket:

Group A
ENGLAND
Ranking: 1

AUSTRALIA
Ranking: 4

SRI LANKA
Ranking: 5

BANGLADESH
Ranking: 8

NEW ZEALAND
Ranking: 9

AFGHANISTAN
ICC World Cricket League Qualifier

SCOTLAND
World Cup Qualifier 2014

Group B
SOUTH AFRICA
Ranking: 2

INDIA
Ranking: 3

PAKISTAN
Ranking: 6

WEST INDIES
Ranking: 7

ZIMBABWE
Ranking: 10

IRELAND
World Cricket League Qualifier

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
World Cup Qualifier 2014

Fixtures OR Schedule of Cricket World Cup 2015 by ICC

Sat Feb 14 ::        1st Match, Group A - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Hagley Oval, Christchurch            

Sat Feb 14 ::                        2nd Match, Group A - Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground        

Sun Feb 15 ::                      3rd Match, Group B - South Africa v Zimbabwe
Seddon Park, Hamilton 

Sun Feb 15 ::                      4th Match, Group B - India v Pakistan
Adelaide Oval   

Mon Feb 16 ::    5th Match, Group B - Ireland v West Indies
Saxton Oval, Nelson      

Tue Feb 17 ::      6th Match, Group A - New Zealand v Scotland
University Oval, Dunedin             

Wed Feb 18 ::                    7th Match, Group A - Afghanistan v Bangladesh
Manuka Oval, Canberra

Thu Feb 19 ::      8th Match, Group B - United Arab Emirates v Zimbabwe
Saxton Oval, Nelson      

Fri Feb 20 ::                         9th Match, Group A - New Zealand v England
Westpac Stadium, Wellington   

Sat Feb 21 ::        10th Match, Group B - Pakistan v West Indies
Hagley Oval, Christchurch            

Sat Feb 21 ::                        11th Match, Group A - Australia v Bangladesh
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane       

Sun Feb 22 ::      12th Match, Group A - Afghanistan v Sri Lanka
University Oval, Dunedin             

Sun Feb 22 ::                      13th Match, Group B - India v South Africa
Melbourne Cricket Ground        

Mon Feb 23 ::    14th Match, Group A - England v Scotland
Hagley Oval, Christchurch            

Tue Feb 24 ::                      15th Match, Group B - West Indies v Zimbabwe
Manuka Oval, Canberra

Wed Feb 25 ::                    16th Match, Group B - Ireland v United Arab Emirates
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane       

Thu Feb 26 ::      17th Match, Group A - Afghanistan v Scotland
University Oval, Dunedin             

Thu Feb 26 ::                      18th Match, Group A - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Melbourne Cricket Ground        

Fri Feb 27 ::                         19th Match, Group B - South Africa v West Indies
Sydney Cricket Ground

Sat Feb 28 ::                        21st Match, Group A - New Zealand v Australia
Eden Park, Auckland      

Sat Feb 28 ::                        20th Match, Group B - India v United Arab Emirates
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth     

Sun Mar 1 ::        22nd Match, Group A - England v Sri Lanka
Westpac Stadium, Wellington   

Sun Mar 1 ::                        23rd Match, Group B - Pakistan v Zimbabwe
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane       

Tue Mar 3 ::                        24th Match, Group B - Ireland v South Africa
Manuka Oval, Canberra

Wed Mar 4 ::                      25th Match, Group B - Pakistan v United Arab Emirates
McLean Park, Napier     

Wed Mar 4 ::                      26th Match, Group A - Australia v Afghanistan
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth     

Thu Mar 5 ::        27th Match, Group A - Bangladesh v Scotland
Saxton Oval, Nelson      

Fri Mar 6 ::          28th Match, Group B - India v West Indies
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth     

Sat Mar 7 ::                         29th Match, Group B - Pakistan v South Africa
Eden Park, Auckland      

Sat Mar 7 ::                         30th Match, Group B - Ireland v Zimbabwe
Bellerive Oval, Hobart   

Sun Mar 8 ::        31st Match, Group A - New Zealand v Afghanistan
McLean Park, Napier     

Sun Mar 8 ::                        32nd Match, Group A - Australia v Sri Lanka
Sydney Cricket Ground

Mon Mar 9 ::                      33rd Match, Group A - England v Bangladesh
Adelaide Oval   

Tue Mar 10 ::                      34th Match, Group B - India v Ireland
Seddon Park, Hamilton 

Wed Mar 11 ::                    35th Match, Group A - Scotland v Sri Lanka
Bellerive Oval, Hobart   

Thu Mar 12 ::                      36th Match, Group B - South Africa v United Arab Emirates
Westpac Stadium, Wellington   

Fri Mar 13 ::                        37th Match, Group A - New Zealand v Bangladesh
Seddon Park, Hamilton 

Fri Mar 13 ::                        38th Match, Group A - Afghanistan v England
Sydney Cricket Ground

Sat Mar 14 ::                       39th Match, Group B - India v Zimbabwe
Eden Park, Auckland      

Sat Mar 14 ::                       40th Match, Group A - Australia v Scotland
Bellerive Oval, Hobart   

Sun Mar 15 ::      41st Match, Group B - United Arab Emirates v West Indies
McLean Park, Napier     

Sun Mar 15 ::                      42nd Match, Group B - Ireland v Pakistan
Adelaide Oval   

Wed Mar 18 ::                    1st Quarter-Final - TBC v TBC (A1 v B4)
Sydney Cricket Ground

Thu Mar 19 ::                      2nd Quarter-Final - TBC v TBC (A2 v B3)
Melbourne Cricket Ground        

Fri Mar 20 ::                        3rd Quarter-Final - TBC v TBC (A3 v B2)
Adelaide Oval   

Sat Mar 21 ::                       4th Quarter-Final - TBC v TBC (A4 v B1)
Westpac Stadium, Wellington   

Tue Mar 24 ::                      1st Semi-Final - TBC v TBC
Eden Park, Auckland      

Thu Mar 26 ::                      2nd Semi-Final - TBC v TBC
Sydney Cricket Ground

Sun Mar 29 ::                      Final - TBC v TBC
Melbourne Cricket Ground        


Post a Comment

Please!! Do Not Spam!! Otherwise you will banned.

 
Top